The Hunting Companion 1

Author: Jane

Zine Type: Anthology
Genre: Slash

Publisher: Nut Hatch Collective
Year: 1987



Author Other Source/s      
For Raphael
Home Is The Hunter Jane    
Wait Upon the Wind Jane    
Brandywine Jane    
Avalon Jane    
The Lark Jane    
The Talisman Jane    

Other Information:
See The Hunting Universe for further information and order of stories in this series.

The Hunting Universe comprises The Hunting, and the various stories making up The Hunting Companion 1 and The Hunting Companion 2.

The full series comprises seven bound volumes, and was originally offered in a choice of 3 styles, and both 5 cover and 5 ribbon colours.